Contact Us

Committee (2017/2018)

President:                               Ben Boldeman

Vice President:                       Anthony Sisley

Treasurer/ Registrar:               Roger Chapman (Assist: Brett Dargue)

Secretary:                               Peter Dalglish

Contest Director:                     TBA

Editor:                                    Vacant

Committee Ordinary Member:  Vacant

Safety Officer:                        TBA

Safety Officer:                        TBA

Public Relations                    Jeff Sussman

VMAA Rep:                            Daniel Harding

Web Master:                          Roger Chapman      (Ben Boldeman – Technical)


To Contact the club simply click on the appropriate email address below.

If it is to a particular committee member simply state their name in your message.  Eg Dear Jeff – etc.

To email via a PC:

To email via a Smart Phone or PC: